Blue Bottle Award

The beautiful SCMSC Blue Bottle Award is awarded for
Outstanding Dedication to the Club.
It is presented each year at the annual
meeting in December.
A unique selection method is used for the award:
The recipient of the award chooses the next recipient!

2020 Winner - Doug Jones
Recipients of the Blue Bottle Award include:
Cordell Barrow
Will Brown
Jack Burwell
Bill Cromie
Fred Fernald
Boyd Gunnisson
Steve Harris
Art Hawes
Doug Jones
Jim Keller
Pauline Lacroix
Gib Loesel
Eric Miller
Paul Newfield
Skip Peerless
Dave Peterson
Frank Richards
Mike Rodeheaver
Fred Roos
Ed Satck
Don Smith
Ed Stecher
Jack Ward

©2016- SCMSC